Geo07

Installation shot: Geometry, Wonky or Otherwise at Deda, Derby from left to right, Louisa Chambers (4), Sarah R Key (2), Richard Perry (2), Louisa Chambers, Terry Greene (2)

The shows are over…it’s good that there’s something on the horizon now that the two recent shows I have been involved in have come to an end.  I imagine I’m not the only artist who has that slightly empty feeling when these projects come to their conclusion.  I’d like to use this post to thank Andrew Bracey, Louisa Chambers, Lucy Cox, Terry Greene, Sarah R Key, Andrew Parkinson, Richard Perry and Marion Piper for joining me in Geometry: Wonky or Otherwise.  And to thank everyone at Deda in Derby.  As for my show at Repton I owe a debt of thanks to the team there…and especially Louisa Chambers.  It was a pleasure working with you all.

Geo01

Installation shot: Geometry etc. left Sarah R Key right Lucy Cox (2)

