End of another chapter…

IMG_8952

Its been another longish gap since I posted here.  This time lengthened by the rare occurrence in my life nowadays…a virtually full week at work.  For last week I was mostly at BGU in Lincoln assisting our final cohort in mounting their degree exhibition – represented above by Beckey Shudell’s ‘Luck of the Draw’.  As this was our last cohort (for inexplicable reasons the powers that be have shut the Visual Arts pathway) it means my time as a Visiting Tutor there comes to a close.  So ends another, highly enjoyable, chapter in my career – if you can call my bewildering range of employments a career -and as above its time to roll the dice again and see what comes up…as the one thing I’m sure about is that I don’t intend taking permanently to my slippers just yet!

Leave a Reply

