Calm Down Dear…

§931

 

This is one of Eric Tistounet‘s images that will be gracing the walls of Harrington Mill from next Wednesday (see invite below).  It occurred to me a few moments ago that blogging whilst extremely satisfying can be a wee bit of a tyranny too.  Today I have been marking since about 8:20 am and finished around 14:30 without taking a break…I then drove for an hour and a half to get home and started on the computer, doing this and that, following up things and preparing for the show ahead, I stopped for dinner for – oh at least forty five minutes, but am now back pounding the keyboard.  I am not complaining – its my life and I chose these things and enjoy them but just occasionally I need to spend some down time contemplating some of Eric’s images…it will do me a power of good!

Invite

Leave a Reply

