Another Crazy Day…

It has been ‘one of those weeks’… today it was the turn of fate that saw me hit the tailback from the closed J16 of the M1 going south.  For my overseas readers this is the main route from London to the North across the UK…almost certainly one of the most congested routes in the world.  I was stuck there for well over three hours…ensuring I missed my appointment by a mile and creating significant frustration.  All this at a time when the final preparation for the work to go to Germany needs urgent attention.  I did eventually get to my studio…and complete another of the square canvases – thank goodness.  And probably it’s as well that my external examiners engagements are mostly coming to an end, though I shall very much miss them I suspect.

 

Image

One thought on “Another Crazy Day…

Leave a Reply

