Darkness In Light

is the title of a show that my friend SOOKY HUH is organising for members and friends of our studio in Seoul, Korea in a couple month’s time.  Sadly I shan’t be making the journey there but I’m sending a piece of work over.  What it will be is still up for grabs…but I’m thinking it will be a photographic work.  Partly for practical reasons and partly as few of us are photographers (other than Sooky herself) so the medium is under represented.  But what to make of the title and the work?  This image I took (as I left the studios a few week’s ago when the intense sunlight hit the wall as it fell towards the horizon on a winter afternoon) is one I’m considering…Image

Leave a Reply

