Stairwell

I’ve decided to use this site for a random blog about my practice…when I get around to properly rebuilding my site I’ll put a link here for anyone who might be interested in the day to day stuff and for those who might follow this anyway here is the only stuff I’ll keep up to date.   I’ve been struck of late by how interesting the bits ‘n bobs are to others and particularly taken with SB MacInnis‘s day to day stuff…so here’s a first ‘random’ image…the stair rail into the studio at Harrington MilImagel where I work on my pictures.  Turned on its side though!

Leave a Reply

